#VIRTUALFRENCHTECH

LAVAL BRINGS ITS FRENCH TECH

DISCOVER!
lavalfrenchtech_e

LAVAL FRENCH TECH

WHAT IS “LA FRENCH TECH”?

La French Tech refers to our ecosystem made up of French high-growth digital startups. It is also an innovative public initiative at the service of the French Tech ecosystem which is supported by the French Ministry of Economy. The startups, which will be the leaders of tomorrow, will generate employment and economic value in France.

La French Tech implements a strong marketing and communication infrastructure to enhance the image of France and to boost the French startups’ growth to investors, media, opinion leaders and foreign entrepreneurs.

La French Tech label brings together a whole network of digital startups and companies throughout France (13 cities), and now throughout the world by launching the French Tech Hub, in New York City, San Francisco, Tokyo…. Today, La French Tech is inviting applications for the creation of thematic networks. Laval has decided to enter the race…

laval-candidate

WHY IS LAVAL APPLYING?

For almost 20 years, Laval has focused on the development of Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality technologies. It was science-fiction, today it belongs to our daily lives and it generates significant entrepreneurial opportunities.

That is why Laval offers national recognition to La French Tech as well as an international value-creation of the #VirtualFrenchTech thematic network as regards Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality technologies. La French Tech brings French and international visibility to the startup ecosystem. This is undeniably what Laval Virtual brings to the French ecosystem in the world of virtual technologies… so together #VirtualFrenchTech.

Laval French Tech labelling will provide our technology businesses, startups and growth companies with a national recognition as well as an international exposure.

The nomination file for this labelling is being prepared, it will be submitted to the Mission French Tech (DGE) before April 11th 2016.

imagetwo-two

TOGETHER #VIRTUALFRENCHTECH

POUR PORTER HAUT LES COULEURS DE VOTRE TERRITOIRE

happy-customers-two

I GIVE MY SUPPORT!

We have already 900 supports!

our-team-two

BECOME AMBASSADORS

how-to-become-ambassador

DISCOVER ALL THE AMBASSADORS 

The more supports we will gain, the more we will be able to prove that our territory is motivated, supportive, united around the same idea: Virtual technologies form a growth sector in Laval and make a difference in the future local and national economic development.
Become an ambassador to fly your territory’s flag and support the local and national #VirtualFrenchTech thematic network!

TROT ABOUT WITH US!

  1. Sign the form below and share to your friends
  2. Follow us, comment and share on fb or twitter
  3. Use #VirtualFrenchTech in your tweets to make the thematic network well-known

GO TO GALLOP!

  1. Download and use the communication kits :
    The Light com kit or the Webmaster com kit
  2. Schedule automatic RT of @lavalfrenchtech and #VirtualFrenchTech with roundteam.co
  3. Share your support photo on your social networks with the mention: “I am supporting @lavalfrentech, and you?”. Next rendez-vous: on our booth at Laval Virtual, from 23 to 27 march.
  4. Sign and complete the support letter

our-philosophy-is
work-two

ECOSYSTEM

map
contact_en

CONTACT

drop-us-a-line

#VIRTUALFRENCHTECH

LAVAL RAMÈNE SA FRENCH TECH

JE DÉCOUVRE !
lavalfrenchtech-two

LAVAL FRENCH TECH

LA FRENCH TECH C’EST QUOI ?

La French Tech désigne l’écosystème des jeunes entreprises numériques françaises à forte croissance (startups). C’est aussi une initiative publique innovante au service de l’écosystème de la French Tech et portée par le Ministère de l’Economie. Les startups championnes de demain seront créatrices de valeur économique et d’emplois en France.

La mission French Tech met en œuvre une solide infrastructure marketing et de communication pour valoriser l’image de la France et favoriser la croissance des startups françaises auprès des investisseurs, médias, leaders d’opinions et entrepreneurs étrangers.

Le label French Tech fédère un grand réseau de startups et d’entreprises du numérique à travers la France (13 métropoles), et maintenant à travers le monde avec le lancement des French Tech Hub, à New York, San Francisco, Tokyo…. Aujourd’hui, la French Tech lance un appel à candidature pour la création de réseaux thématiques. Laval a décidé de se lancer dans la course…

laval-candidate

POURQUOI LAVAL CANDIDATE ?

Depuis près de 20 ans, Laval a misé sur le développement des technologies de la Réalité Virtuelle et de la Réalité Augmentée. Ce qui n’était hier que science-fiction rentre aujourd’hui dans notre vie quotidienne et offre des opportunités entrepreneuriales très importantes.

C’est pourquoi Laval propose à la Mission French Tech la reconnaissance nationale et la valorisation internationale du réseau thématique #VirtualFrenchTech, autour des technologies de Réalité Virtuelle et Réalité Augmentée. La French Tech offre à l’écosystème startup une visibilité en France et à l’International. C’est indéniablement ce que propose déjà Laval Virtual à l’écosystème français dans le monde des technologies virtuelles… alors together #VirtualFrenchTech.

La labellisation French Tech de Laval permettra d’apporter une reconnaissance nationale et une visibilité internationale aux entreprises technologiques du territoire, startups et entreprises de croissance.

Le dossier de candidature pour la reconnaissance de ce label est en cours de rédaction, il sera remis à la Mission French Tech (DGE) avant le 11 avril 2016.

imagetwo

TOGETHER #VIRTUALFRENCHTECH

POUR PORTER HAUT LES COULEURS DE VOTRE TERRITOIRE

happy-clients-two

JE SOUTIENS !

Nous avons déjà reçu 907 signatures !

our-team

DEVENEZ AMBASSADEURS

comment-devenir-ambassadeur

DÉCOUVREZ TOUS NOS AMBASSADEURS

Plus nous aurons de soutiens, plus nous apporterons la preuve d’un territoire motivé, solidaire, fédéré autour de l’idée que les technologies du Virtuel sont à Laval un secteur porteur et différenciant du développement économique local et national demain.

Devenez Ambassadeur pour porter haut les couleurs de votre territoire et soutenir le réseau thématique#VirtualFrenchTech lavallois et national !

TROTTEZ AVEC NOUS !

  1. Signez le formulaire ci-dessus et partagez à vos amis
  2. Suivez, commentez et partagez les comptes fb et  twitter
  3. Utilisez #VirtualFrenchTech dans vos tweets

PASSEZ AU GALOP !

  1. Téléchargez et utilisez nos kits de com  :
    kit de com light ou kit de com webmaster
  2. @lavalfrenchtech et #VirtualFrenchTech avec roundteam.co
  3. Partagez votre photo de soutien sur les réseaux sociaux avec la mention «Je soutiens @lavalfrenchtech, et vous ?». Vous recevrez le cheich de ralliement à l’occasion de cette photo. Prochain rdv : sur notre stand au Laval Virtual du 23 au 27 mars.
  4. Signez et complétez la lettre de soutien

our-philosophy-is
work

ÉCOSYSTÈME

carte
agenda

AGENDA

#Innovation #Networking #Workshop #Conference

contact

CONTACT

drop-us-a-line